CITY AND COUNTY OF SWANSEA

NOTICE OF MEETING

You are invited to attend a Meeting of the

DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT AND CONTROL COMMITTEE

At: Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Swansea.

On: Thursday, 4 December 2014

Time: 5.00 pm

AGENDA Page No. 1 **Apologies for Absence.** 2 Disclosure of Personal and Prejudicial Interests. 1 - 2 3 3 - 7 Minutes. To approve and sign as a correct record the minutes of the meetings of the Development Management & Control Committee held on 30 September & 9 October 2014. Planning Application No.2008/1615 - Former Bernard Hastie and 4 8 - 31 Co. Site, Morfa Road, Swansea. 5 **Proposals for the Enhancement of Existing Powers Generation** 32 - 39Facilities at Tata's Port Talbot Steelworks - Written Representations. Minutes of the Rights of Way Sub Committee. (For Information)

Minutes of the Rights of Way Sub Committee. (For Information)
To receive the Minutes of the Meetings held on 13 August & 8 October 2014.

http://democracy.swansea.gov.uk/ieListDocuments.aspx?Cld=151&MId=5680&Ver=4&LLL=-1

http://democracy.swansea.gov.uk/ieListDocuments.aspx?Cld=151&Mld=5681&Ver=4&LLL=-1

Patrick Arran

Head of Legal, Democratic Services & Procurement

Thursday, 27 November 2014

Contact: Democratic Services - 636824

DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT & CONTROL COMMITTEE (72)

Councillors:

John C Bayliss (Vice Chair)	Andrea S Lewis
Peter M Black	David J Lewis
Nicholas S Bradley	Richard D Lewis
June E Burtonshaw	Clive E Lloyd
Mark C Child	Paul Lloyd (Chair)
Bob A Clay	Keith E Marsh
Uta C Clay	Penny M Matthews
Anthony C S Colburn	Peter N May
David W Cole	Paul M Meara
Ann M Cook	Hazel M Morris
Sybil E Crouch	John Newbury
Jan P Curtice	Byron G Owen
Nick J Davies	Geraint Owens
W John F Davies	David Phillips
A Mike Day	Cheryl L Philpott
Phil Downing	Jennifer A Raynor
C Ryland Doyle	T Huw Rees
V Mandy Evans	Ioan M Richard
William Evans	Christine Richards
E Wendy Fitzgerald	Paulette B Smith
Robert Francis-Davies	Robert V Smith
Fiona M Gordon	R June Stanton
Joe A Hale	Rob C Stewart
Jane E C Harris	D Gareth Sullivan
Terry J Hennegan	Gloria J Tanner
Chris A Holley	Mitchell Theaker
Paxton R Hood-Williams	Ceinwen Thomas
Beverly Hopkins	C Miles R W D Thomas
David H Hopkins	Des W W Thomas
Lynda James	Mark Thomas
Yvonne V Jardine	L Graham Thomas
Andrew J Jones	Linda J Tyler-Lloyd
Jeff W Jones	Gordon D Walker
Mary H Jones	Lesley V Walton
Susan M Jones	T Mike White
Erika T Kirchner	Neil M Woollard